Call Us Today!
(615) 838-8431

Proudly serving Nashville, TN and the surrounding area Since 2006

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/19/2020 | Author: Craig L., Gallatin, TN

Comments: It s hard to find trustworthy experts. I found it in George at YEP.

Review Date: 04/30/2020 | Author: Curt U., Burns, TN

Comments: Very friendly, punctual, very professional, and he did a great job in the exact time frame that was promised!

Review Date: 12/18/2019 | Author: James H., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: He did some extra work beyond the repairs.

Review Date: 10/21/2019 | Author: David F., Nashville, TN

Comments: I have several rental properties in the Nashville area and Columbia area. Yep Construction has been doing work for me for at least five years. He has installed and repaired doors, windows,fences and other installs and repairs for me. I give his name to my family, friends and others. He always does a great job. I highly recommend Yep Construction.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Danny M., Adams, TN

Comments: He was very professional and courteous. Did professional work. And went out of his way to see that we were satisfied.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Janice H., Westmoreland, TN

Comments: these guys were dependable, were there when they said they would be, did a very nice job installing my exterior door and screen door. Will hire them again if the need arises. Thank You Yelp Construction. Would Recommend .

Review Date: 04/12/2019 | Author: Oscar M., Gallatin, TN

Comments: My contractor was very thorough and had good customer service skills.

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Brittney W., Hermitage, TN

Comments: George went above and beyond! He repaired all of the siding on our chimney, replaced a gutter and soffit, caulked and painted, and replaced other pieces of siding around the house. George started work quickly after the deposit was paid. He was sure to leave his equipment and supplies tidied up overnight and always cleaned up after working each day. He even painted areas of the house that I had previously gotten deck stain on (without even telling us). We highly recommend Yep construction!

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Brandon H., COLUMBIA, TN

Comments: If you’re looking for a courteous, professional, on time quality job to be done, look no further. Yep is the business for you. They called on a Friday to look at the job and in just a couple of days my job was done. I highly recommend this company and will no doubt use them again if needed.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Peter C., Belfast, TN

Comments: George was an excellent tradesman. His work was outstanding and he is fair in the area of pricing. He was easy to contact and very punctual in both start and completion times. The only reason I could not give a five star rating was the interior trim work around the doors could have been done a little better but old material and leftovers were used that didn't match the existing. I'm not sure if this was trying to save us money (my guess) but I did offer to purchase any materials needed to do the job. Overall I think that if I had been a little more specific in that area this would have been a complete 5 star review.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Patricia T., Portland, TN

Comments: George did a great job fixing some nagging problems with our siding. Not a huge repair job, but he took his time and was very thorough. He was extremely polite, and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Sharon M., Pegram, TN

Comments: Great service and really nice guy

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Jeanette C., Nashville, TN

Comments:

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Charles H., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: George did a great job for me. Was very satisfied. He even helped with something else that wasn't part of the job.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Dale H., FRANKLIN, TN

Comments: Does detailed job and is very certain that you are satisfied. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Debbie G., Brentwood, TN

Comments: Very pleasant and did a great job

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Charles C., Thompsons Station, TN

Comments: George was awesome to work with!

Review Date: 02/20/2015 | Author: Don E., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: Freindly, Efficient and very Knowledgable. Would recomemd to my neighbors.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: Thomas P., Nashville, TN

Comments: Quick response. Gave me a quote, did the work professionally, sent me an invoice. I did not even have to be there. Made getting this job done extremely easy for me. I still haven't met him face to face.

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Nashville, TN

Comments: George did a great job. I'd call him first every time.

Review Date: 02/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Franklin, TN

Comments: Me. Maxwell was very professional and helpful. Not only do I highly recommend him to others, but I will use him in the future of more projects!

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Janette C., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: He fixed a lot of other things. repairs are Excellent. I think he can fix anything-he was the nicest and most considerate man I've ever dealt with. Prices were very reasonable. He did some ceiling repairs and when he was done -you couldn't tell where the places were. I highly recommend him for most repairs in your house.

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Anthony E., Antioch, TN

Comments: He was an honest person. I didn't have to be home when he came to inspect and quote. I came home 2 mins before he was done. Straight forward business. I would hire again for future projects.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: John G., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: George was on time and got the job finished quickly. I would definitely hire Yep Construction again!

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Jim G., Nashville, TN

Comments: Great guy.Just what I needed to help with several projects.So far so good.Still working on these jobs.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: Vanessa B., Nashville, TN

Comments: He was not intrusive at all!

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: Niki J., Clarksville, TN

Comments: To work around my schedule, he came out late evening to do the estimate and worked a whole saturday to install the sliding glass door. Did a wonderful job.

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Barbara D., Franklin, TN

Comments: Courteous, efficient.and clean. Would use again.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Cynthia H., Mount Juliet, TN

Comments: The installer, George Maxwell,was polite, punctual, and easy to work with. I felt very comfortable with him in my home.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Anderson T., Whites Creek, TN

Comments: Was efficient and completed the job in a very short period of time.

Review Date: 05/11/2014 | Author: Christine M., Nashville, TN

Comments: George worked a whole Sunday and completed the job in one day. Great work!

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Chris R., Franklin, TN

Comments: George was very pleasant to work with and did a great job on our window screens.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Eileen L., Nashville, TN

Comments: Prompt response to my call. Showed up on time for two appointments. Did a great job repairing, rescreening nine windows and a door. Felt very comfortable having him around. Felt cost was fair and reasonable. Highly recommend. Would call on him again.

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: Jeff S., Nashville, TN

Comments: Very prompt, came out that afternoon and was finished quickly. Gave a great explanation of why we were having the issue and things we could to remedy problems in the future. Would definitely recommend Yep to anyone and everyone. Great value as well!

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: William B., Chapel Hill, TN

Comments: Prompt response; knew what he was doing and did a great repair. I'm keeping his business card and will recommend YEP Construction to others looking for high quality home repair.

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Cynthia B., Pegram, TN

Comments: Very respectful and proficient in his work. I would recommend him to anyone!!!! Great job!!

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Jeffrey C., Antioch, TN

Comments: Wonderful job!

Review Date: 12/11/2013 | Author: Lisa S., Antioch, TN

Comments: Great job went way beyond expectations of scope of repairs. Would highly recommend him. Would not contact anyone else for future repairs if needed. A++

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Bill G., Antioch, TN

Comments: Responded quickly to a problem where siding was coming off, did an excellent job at a fair price, will recommend him to anyone, even my mom.

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Alex H., Nashville, TN

Comments: Absolutely the best! George with Yep construction is a great guy and super nice! Great job guys

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Eric R., Mount Juliet, TN

Comments: GEORGE WAS GREAT. HE DID GOOD WORK FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. HIS COMMUNICATION WAS QUICK AND HE WENT OVER AND ABOVE WHAT I EXPECTED. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE HIM AGAIN.

Review Date: 10/20/2013 | Author: Judy B., Spring Hill, TN

Comments: George was very knowlegible and professional. He did an excellent job in re-screening my screens as well as giving me helpful advice regarding my windows. I would absolutely recommend him.

Review Date: 10/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Franklin, TN

Comments: On time and under budget. Great job.

Review Date: 10/11/2013 | Author: Steve P., Hendersonville, TN

Comments: YEP Construction did a wonderful job on our siding repair. I would definitely use them again. Very Professional

Review Date: 09/28/2013 | Author: Trudy J., Brentwood, TN

Comments: Very good work, timely, knowledgeable and he found the heavier screen door that we wanted. We will use George again.

Review Date: 09/27/2013 | Author: Gary R., Antioch, TN

Comments: George did a great job for a fair price. He's professional and a nice guy. I would hire him again and recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Robert C., Nashville, TN

Comments: Excellent work for a fair price

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Lillian P., Clarksville, TN

Comments: George was fantastic, timely and was willing to work around my schedule. I would hire him again without hesitation!

Review Date: 08/29/2013 | Author: Keith B., Gallatin, TN

Comments: George is processional, courteous, extremely fair with pricing, does great work, and is an all around nice guy

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: Brad M., Nashville, TN

Comments: George with Yep did an excellent job on our screen install and even helped me with a plumbing task. Very professional and great customer service along with a competitive price.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Jade M., Spring Hill, TN

Comments: George was excellent to work with, he fixed some siding around my chimney and front porch. I also had him and his brother fix some drywall issues we had in our bathroom due to a leaking roof. Estimated costs were right on and actually cost less than was quoted! How often does that happen people!? Use these guys, I already have them hired for future jobs! Thanks guys!

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Hendersonville, TN

Comments: Good experience. Would recommend thank you

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Sam C., Clarksville, TN

Comments: George was understanding of my timeframe and completed the job 3days before the deadline. Communicated well with me as this was an out of state repair on a home being sold. He sent pictures and let me know when the job was completed. Great Job, Great service !

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Brenda B., Nashville, TN

Comments: Called immediately. Professional, good work, dependable. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: David S., Nashville, TN

Comments: George was great to work with, great guy, very nice! I'll definitely be using him again in the future for more work!

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: Brad B., Mount Juliet, TN

Comments: George was very friendly and very helpful. He explained what he was going to do before he did the work George is also great at communicating. It was a great experience. I have already hired him for another project.

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: Tammy H., Hendersonville, TN

Comments: I thought the service was very prompt. The estimate given was much better than any other repair service I called and the work was done very well. Well worth the money.

Review Date: 06/28/2013 | Author: Tim M., Franklin, TN

Comments: Prompt, professional, honest. Highly recommended

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Franklin, TN

Comments: Worked out great!

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Jacob H., La Vergne, TN

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Old Hickory, TN

Comments: Excellent work at a fair price.

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Terri B., Nashville, TN

Comments: George was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job replacing my screen windows. I will definitely use him again for other home improvement projects.

Review Date: 04/05/2013 | Author: Myra J., Clarksville, TN

Comments: Very courteous and helpful

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Bradley L., Nashville, TN

Comments: Very professional and courteous. High quality work. Will use him again.

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: Keith W., Franklin, TN

Comments: I needed some work done on my screens and windows that many others would not tackle because it was seen as not worth their time. YEP construction took the job and went to great lengths to find my parts and do the job. They have earned my future business!

Review Date: 02/09/2013 | Author: Dan S., Columbia, TN

Comments: Very fast service and a great experience. Paid a little more than the Insurance company gave us, but we were glad to get it done so quickly. Same day service is hard to find.

Review Date: 11/03/2012 | Author: Patricia T., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: Great folks to work with. Called within minutes and did a great job of remaking a screen for a window that had been broken out during an attempted break-in. Fits perfectly (and is even better than the original screens. Built it right here at the house. And great pricing. I'll definitely call them again if I need windows, screens, etc.

Review Date: 10/14/2012 | Author: Randal K., Clarksville, TN

Comments: George was a really nice guy and explained to me the work he was doing and why he was doing it. Reasonable pricing when compared to others make Yep the right choice for siding needs.

Review Date: 10/04/2012 | Author: Chris L., Antioch, TN

Comments: George was quick and professional. He was able to schedule my repair for the next day, and even called to let me know he was running slightly late. The work looked great and was completed quickly. I would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Doug W., Kingston Springs, TN

Comments: George was great to work with and did a fantastic job, very pleased with the work I will be contacting George again in the future.

Review Date: 08/19/2012 | Author: Russell D., Franklin, TN

Comments: Great work! Excellent service!

Review Date: 08/08/2012 | Author: Mary R., Clarksville, TN

Comments: Work was very professional. It is evident that George has high standards and takes great pride in his work. He was very courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing and why.

Review Date: 08/07/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: They did a great job, and quickly.

Review Date: 07/30/2012 | Author: Suzanne S., Hermitage, TN

Comments: George of Yep Construction was great to deal with, started and finished the job as scheduled, great attention to detail, found a solution to a couple of corners that were difficult to work with. I would use their services again and do recommend his services.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Nashville, TN

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Phil J., Franklin, TN

Comments: We could not be happier with the service. Great people to deal with and prompt service

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Juliet, TN

Comments: They did a great job...the problem is fixed.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: James R., Kingston Springs, TN

Comments: I am a paraplegic,Who has been blessed with the chance to take care of my Mom,who has demetia,& a 90 year old Grandmom.And to have found such a great guy's at yep well,Any lil thing to make my life just a bit easyer We are all very THANKFUL.If u need a guy who is very biz,Get's right to it and wounderful price's n these time's!! Look no futher these r ur guy's

Review Date: 05/20/2012 | Author: Mike P., Nashville, TN

Comments: Came right out the very next day and repaired my siding damage. Very pleased with George and his work,and would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Todd B., Hendersonville, TN

Comments: Very Professional. Fast Service and extremely nice

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Jack L., Nashville, TN

Comments: George worked with me to get the best price possible for my repairs. Their work was of high quality and very timely. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services. I will most likely use their company again for future projects.

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: Beverly B., Murfreesboro, TN

Comments: I had a small project and they came out and fixed it the same day.Very professional and friendly.Would recommend them for large or small projects.Thank's so much.Need more business's like this.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Clarksville, TN

Comments: was able to match siding and get job completed quickly and with great results at a good price. Also did some cleaning around the repair site that was above and beyond the job description. 100% satisfaction on my part. Highly recommended, thanks

Review Date: 10/08/2011 | Author: Richard B., Nashville, TN

Comments: Exceeded expectations. Fullfilled needs to minor repairs I was in need of to loose panels, upgrades to inserts for lamps, replaced panels from squirel damage, re-wrapped window that was not done correctly on initial installation better that I had requested due to thier experience knowledge of siding, cleaned off mold/mildew from dormer on south side now appears new, provided all requested documentation (insurance, county registration, etc) and then some, VERY friendly and resposible as tasks were completed on the WEEKEND when I was out of town. Would use their services again!!

Review Date: 09/24/2011 | Author: Jon B., Franklin, TN

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 09/22/2011 | Author: Ron H., Mount Juliet, TN

Comments: Great workmenship, fast, fantastic job,the price was right. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone! Thanks again for the help. Ron

Review Date: 09/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Nashville, TN

Comments: Very proactive and timely along with great customer service! Thank you for getting the project done so quickly at a very reasonable price!

Review Date: 07/25/2011 | Author: Jason D., ,

Comments: He did a thorough job. He did a good job.